Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Mr Asitha Prabhath Mallawaarachchi

No Image
Mr Asitha Prabhath Mallawaarachchi
Delegate / Speaker

Discussions at BSP Autumn Symposium 2022


Dr Awatif Mohamed Abduallah
Mr Sami Alhidai
Dr Gayani Amarasinghe

Ms Raica Bonfim

Miss Sonali Dinushika Gunasekara

Dr Don Ayesh Hettiarachchi

Prof Hilary Hurd

Dr Hema Kulathunga Mudiyanselage

Ms Jayasundara Mudiyanselage Lalani

Prof Chandani Liyanage

Ms Neima Mahmoud
Mr test test

Ms Greice Viana


Please login to send a Private Message

Hosted By

British Society for Parasitology (BSP)

We are science based Charitable Incorporated Organisation

Get the App

Get this event information on your mobile by
going to the appstore or google play and search for 'eventflo'